Become A Member | Borrow | Rates | Find ATMs & Branches | Contact Us | Search

Your Reach Credit Union Team!

Here we are, the people here to help you get ahead financially…and we're all totally committed to doing just that! If we haven't yet connected with you on a "Personal Banker" basis, it's only because we haven't yet had an opportunity to do so. But when you call or eMail…about anything…we'll get back to you, and our PB connection with you starts right then and there. From then on, you've got someone here on the inside who is totally on your side. We think you'll like the way we do it!

Edna Sanders

Edna Sanders
Personal Banker
Edna.Sanders@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 x1404
Eastern Region
Alma Maldonado

Alma Maldonado
Executive Assistant
Alma.Maldonado@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 ext 5133
(Speaks Spanish)
CA
Tracie Woody

Tracie Woody
eServices Coordinator
Tracie.Woody@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 ext 1407
North Carolina
Raul Amponin Jr.

Raul Amponin Jr.
Information Systems Administrator
Raul.Amponin@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 x 7739
Menlo Park
Steven Miller

Steven Miller
VP-Information Systems
Steven.Miller@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 x 2999
Chicago
Rong Guo

Rong Guo
VP-Finance/MBA
Rong.Guo@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 x7716
(Speaks Mandarin)
Menlo Park
Andy Shaw

Andy Shaw
Financial Assistance Manager
Andy.Shaw@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 x7721
Menlo Park, CA
Elaine Laroa

Elaine Laroa
VP of Member Development
Elaine.Laroa@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 x 7732
Dallas TX
Kurt Kabula

Kurt Kabula
Florida Office Manager
Kurt.Kabula@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 x 7717
Boca Raton, FL
Elsa Bustos

Elsa Bustos
Personal Banker - 4 years experience
Elsa.Bustos@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 x7728
(Speaks Tagalog)
Western Region
Sandra Castillo

Sandra Castillo
Personal Banker/Notary/Loan Officer
SCastillo@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 x7718
Western Region, NMLS #787247
Nicole Goodspeed

Nicole Goodspeed
Personal Banker, PA Notary
Nicole.Goodspeed@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 X 7711
Eastern Region
Melanie Hayden

Melanie Hayden
Personal Banker
Mel.Hayden@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 x7710
Western Region
Jeanene Matthews

Jeanene Matthews
Personal Banker
Jeanene.Matthews@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 x1406
Eastern Region, NMLS #787243
June Smith

June Smith
Personal Banker
JuneSmith@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 x1401
Eastern Region, NMLS #787242
Tonya Jones

Tonya Jones
eServices Manager
Tonya.Jones@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 x1405
Riga Dawood

Riga Dawood
Accounting Manager
Riga.Dawood@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 x7712
Chris Petro

Chris Petro
Chief Executive Officer/ President
CPetro@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 x7719
NMLS #787244
Ann Lubeck-Brown

Ann Lubeck-Brown
VP-Member Service
Ann.Lubeck-Brown@ReachCU.coop
888-673-3288 x7735
NMLS #813667